Intensive Hatha Yoga Teacher Training Certificate Course (Intermediate to Advanced Level) – Full Time Course - On-site

200 hours Intensive Hatha Yoga Teacher Training Certificate Course (Intermediate to Advanced Level) – 18 days
Course Date Classes Class Timings India Standard Time (IST) = GMT+5:30
4 October – 27 October 2021 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 November – 24 November 2021 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 December – 24 December 2021 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
3 January – 26 January 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 February – 24 February 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 March – 24 March 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
4 April – 27 April 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
2 May – 25 May 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 June – 24 June  2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
4 July – 27 July 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 August – 24 August 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 September – 26 September 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
3 October – 26 October 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 November – 24 November 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 December- 26 December 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
300 hours Intensive Hatha Yoga Teacher Training Certificate Course (Intermediate to Advanced Level) – 26 days
Course Date Classes Class Timings India Standard Time (IST) = GMT+5:30
4 October – 8 November 2021 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 November – 6 December 2021 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 December 2021 – 5 January 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
3 January – 7 February 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 February – 8 March 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 March – 5 April 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
4 April – 9 May 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
2 May – 6 June 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 June – 6 July 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
4 July – 8 August 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 August – 5 September 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 September – 6 October 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
3 October – 7 November 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
1 November – 5 December 2022 Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm

You can expect more or less the following class Schedule in our training programs:

7:00 am – 7:30 am Yogic Kriyas (Weekly Once)
9:00 am – 11:00 am Andiappan Yoga Practical Session
11.10 am  – 1.10 pm Yoga Theory / Practical Class
2.00 pm – 3.00 pm Yoga Theory /  Application of Yoga
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Yoga Theory / Practicals and Teaching Methodology
4.00 pm – 6.00 pm Yoga Practicals / Adjustment and Assisting Techniques

We modify our class structures depending on the type and duration of the course and schedule our faculty members according to their availability.